

Thurrock - An ambitious and collaborative community which is proud of its heritage and excited by its diverse opportunities and future

# **Licensing Committee**

The meeting will be held at 7.00 pm on 5 February 2020

Committee Room 1, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL.

# Membership:

Councillors Gary Collins (Chair), Qaisar Abbas (Vice-Chair), Abbie Akinbohun, Alex Anderson, Chris Baker, Tony Fish, Steve Liddiard, Ben Maney, Fraser Massey, David Potter, Shane Ralph, Joycelyn Redsell, Sue Sammons, Sue Shinnick and David Van Day

#### Substitutes:

Councillors John Allen, Mike Fletcher, Barry Johnson, Sue MacPherson and Sara Muldowney

### Agenda

Open to Public and Press

Page

1. Apologies for Absence

2. Minutes 5 - 10

To approve as a correct record the minutes of the Licensing Committee meeting held on 13 March 2019.

## 3. Items of Urgent Business

To receive additional items that the Chair is of the opinion should be considered as a matter of urgency, in accordance with Section 100B (4) (b) of the Local Government Act 1972

#### 4. Declaration of Interests

#### 5. Applications Received

# Queries regarding this Agenda or notification of apologies:

Please contact Kenna Victoria Healey, Senior Democratic Services Officer by sending an email to Direct.Democracy@thurrock.gov.uk

Agenda published on: 28 January 2020